The Inclusive Community Champion Awards are a celebration and recognition of local people, businesses and venues that offer a service that fosters and encourages an inclusive community.

Nominations for these awards can be made in any of these six categories:

  • best sporting facility
  • best local business/community service provider
  • best government department or agency
  • best recreation/leisure/entertainment venue or precinct
  • best tourism or accommodation provider
  • best individual

For a nomination form click here, or to find out more information visit the Spinal Injuries Association website.